to market, to market to buy a…

Pixie hat?

IMG_3698

IMG_3697

IMG_3699

I took a few things to the Kongwak Market on Easter Sunday. I didn’t think it would take me so long to prepare, but it seems that nothing is very consistent around here, so I worked very hard in the week leading up to ensure I’d have enough to fill the table. I don’t think I will be going back to market to market any time soon, without the help of performance enhancing drugs (uh, joking).

What didn’t get sold at the market is now available in my etsy store. Feel free to have a squiz.

Home again, home again, jiggety jig.

3 thoughts on “to market, to market to buy a…

    • Thanks love, seems it’s virtually impossible for me to find the time to upload the leftovers to my etsy store… Managed to upload two things over the course of the entire day yesterday! Frustrating…

      • Uh.. I hear ya! Decided to take “Pens by Drew” to Etsy tonight. An hour it took me to get one pen loaded up!!! I ended up in tears telling drew I was too tired!! I must be really slow. God knows when I’ll get the others uploaded. Whilst I’m wrestling the wrigglyest baby in the world or when the toddler is climbing all over me requesting I play in the playhouse yet again or maybe whilst I’m preparing the endless meals I seem to prepare for the different aged people in my home???!!!!!

Leave a Reply

