mooshy belly bunny :: tick!

Last week I mentioned I was making a mooshy belly bunny from Chez Beeper Bebe for Baby. There really are some great tutorials there so I suggest you check her out!

Well, here is another project completed, ticked off, done. I think next time I need to add some more stuffing and I definitely need to work on my embroidery skills. Nevertheless, Baby seems happy… and so does the bunny.

This really is a very simple project to make for your baby or as a gift, and it uses material from old t-shirts so you have the material lying around in your house already. Bonus!

You should give it a try, you really should!

One thought on “mooshy belly bunny :: tick!

Leave a Reply

