fat quarters, florals and anticipation

I popped this happy bunch of vintage floral fat quarters in the post today as part of the vintage FQ swap being run by Green Tea and Red Nails. I have been so excited about this but after a few days at work I had completely forgotten about it. I remembered at 1pm today that today was the deadline to get them in the mail… eeeek! Luckily Baby was asleep so I quickly chopped, ironed and packaged ready for the trip to Queensland.

I can’t wait to see what I get in return!

 

One thought on “fat quarters, florals and anticipation

  1. I love seeing everyone’s piles of sheeting. I don’t think you can ever tire at the vast amount of prints that were made. I’m looking forward to opening my surprise sheeting package and coming up with a few new projects.

Leave a Reply

