Ooh La La! A Vintage Sheet Swap!

I have just signed up for my very first bloggy, crafty, swappy thingy! It’s a vintage sheet fat quarter swap being run by Green Tea and Red Nails. How exciting! I’m not 100% sure if I have made it in by the cut off date/number of people, but I’m sure I will soon find out via email.

You can read more here, but this is a brief run down on how it works:

It is up to you how many fat quarters you want to contribute to the swap. The number of FQ’s you send to me will be the number that you receive back. THEN… you will need to place your washed, cut up sheets into a pre-paid parcel post satchel (available at the post office in 500g and 3kg varietys). You should be able to fit about 15 FQs in a 500g satchel and 50+ in the 3kg satchel. you MUST also include a self-addresses pre-paid post satchel in your parcel to me for me to mail your new vintage loveliness to you.

Oh boy am I looking forward to this! I really hope I made it in time!

4 thoughts on “Ooh La La! A Vintage Sheet Swap!

  1. Pingback: a play dough kind of day | motherwho

  2. Pingback: fat quarters, florals and anticipation | motherwho

  3. Pingback: fat quarter frenzy | motherwho

  4. Pingback: a play dough kind of day | motherwho

Leave a Reply

