chemical free zone

Hooray!

I have rid my house of cleaning chemicals!

It’s taken me so long to get my act together but I have finally finished my natural cleaning kit and have just given my kitchen its first 100% chemical free bath. I’ve been using bi-carb and vinegar for ages now but I was still using a spray for the bench and product for mopping the floors. Granted I always use earth brand anyway but from now on there will be no need!

Now when I imagine spraying chemicals in my house it just makes me feel icky.

You can find examples of great natural cleaning kits here and here.

3 thoughts on “chemical free zone

  1. Pingback: Home Alone | motherwho

Leave a Reply

